top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLily Jade

Fuck It, Love Yourself

I am pushing all negativity aside. That would explain why the week is running at full speed. All negativity does is simply drag you down.

Every morning, I wake to dozens of emails. And honestly, more negative than positive. How do you push away the negativity, when it's always being rubbed in your face?

Easy.

You must LOVE yourself!

This is hard to fathom for some, but I've never understood. This morning's hateful email,

"Wow, you have a perfect body, really? Your, so, so humble."

As I stated in my last blog, "I was born with this one perfect body. The less I interrupt my natural essence, the better."

Excuse you, Sir?

I will not apologize for thanking God for the perfect body I have been blessed. Healthy and happy since birth, I am proud to uphold a sense of self-worth and respect for myself.

Just like my Handmade Soap, I never use cancer-causing chemicals or harmful toxins.

Simple logic. Take care of your body. Love yourself.

Blessings will flow your way, when you respect the basis of life - YOUR SOUL.

Whether or not taking care of my mind, body, and soul is 'humble', I will forever love myself. Just as you should, too.


118 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page